SingForFun: Life's too short to be grouchy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New braunfels, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
SingForFun wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not looking for FWB. I love life and I love Jesus. I can enjoy a quiet night in, or a fun night out on the town. I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with. Someone I can assist in life and who will be there for me too. I am educated and love my career, it allows me the opportunity to be flexible in the future. Ask me anything I'm extremely honest, and fun, just an old-fashioned girl you can take home to mom :) single, never married, no kids yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would consist of doing something that we can get to know each other, such as put-put golf, bowling, coffee shop, or a nice dinner at a favorite restaurant... it should be a public place with good ambiance for conversation

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingForFun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke