desertwareagle1: Drama-Free Female Anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
desertwareagle1 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me: Single professional career minded woman in my late thirties finally ready to settle down and have children. The drama-free headline did not come easily, as I've now been though enough in life to have gained emotional and spiritual health.

You: Ideally, you'd be doting, humble, have respect for your fellow man and genuine gratitude for all the blessings you've been given in life.

I'm a Christian who fought Christianity for about ten years before finally surrendering and still struggle to recommit every day.

I enjoy live theater, especially free shows whenever possible!! I generally listen to alternative music, and Nate Ruess is my favorite singer of all time. My current favorite hobby is scuba diving and am really trying to see some mantas and hammerheads. Would love a partner to join me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date - just a quick coffee or lunch meeting. But if it goes further, I'd love to make dinner together with a bottle of wine or go to the theather....

Mail Settings
To send a message to desertwareagle1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps