gstef48: sort of having a hard time meeting decen
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Warsaw, New York
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
gstef48 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
diesel tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm full of excitement. Just love life and have seen alot throughout my travels around the world. I'm a hard working country boy and has a good decent head on his shoulders. You start a conversation with me and we'll have plenty to chat about. Lets start out with did time in the army 7 years of it. I rodeod for ten years mostly riding bulls but would never turn down a bareback ride. I've moved on past that and survived so now i spend time at the gym and stayin in shape. I love boating and summer parties. I do tend to get drunk and bust out the guitar and claim i can play. Lol. I sound good when I'm alone. Im a trivia buff and if it has no purpose being known well i probably know it. Dancing...if its got hair i can ride it...if its got a beat i can get down to it. I do enjoy dancing and is self proclaimed pretty good. Hahaha. Pool darts karaoke of course and buffalo bills football. Yaaa.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice and simple. Lunch, a walk in town, a drink and a bite to eat,or dancing. Im a dancing fool and love it. Hahaha

Get the POF Mobile Apps