Cariocadeipanema: Smile
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rio de janeiro, Armed Forces Americas
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Cariocadeipanema wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I have two hobbies that I love: I workout and during my free time I draw and paint. I care about people and give respect to those who demonstrates and give respect. I am unique myself because no one is the same. I have a strong personality and am analytical at times. I do have a sense of humor, i am passionate about things that i hold dear in my life and rarely will give up on a good cause. I am not superficial nor appreciate those who are. Although i work in engineering field, i have an absolute drive to follow the surgical field. I am eclectic when it comes to music. My taste for music goes from symphonies to the music played by a stranger in a metro station. It depends on the situation or on what i am looking for. I appreciate quality in things and people and admire those who fight for their happiness and dreams.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cariocadeipanema you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 99.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke