Ghandz3: just looking for a Boo thang/best fren
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sperry, Oklahoma
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Ghandz3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
play pro arena ftball/Victor Welding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm hella cool hella funny I like to put a smile on ppl faces. I can hang wit anybody. I dislike drama... if you come wit drama I don't want nothing to do wit ya. I love music all types of music. I have played the drums at my church back home for about 10yrs. And also was in Band and played the Trumpet. I'm from LA Cali. Pomona is my stomping grounds. I'm a athlete I love sports. I play Arena football now for a Team in Tulsa and also semi pro for a team in Joplin which is why I am here now. My fam is a HUGE part of my life I love them all too death nothing will ever change that. Last but not least I am a God fearing man and I take it serious. Im in church every sunday morning and Bible study wed. Night.that is real important part of me God has done Wonders in my life. No doubt but if you wanna know more just inbox yo boi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just want to hang and get too know ya on a cool goofy kinda of level