ojailooking: Looking for my Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ojai, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ojailooking is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well im gonna get back out there i have been single again for 6 months and ready to date again... please don't hit the meet-me button!!!i can't see who you are! I'm not fat...just curvy! Don't want someone who is looking for that "model" type!!!!

Hello, my name is Sarah and I am giving this another try. Don't really know how to meet people these days, not like when we were young! Well, I would like to find someone who enjoys traveling (I like to go anywhere warm and usually take a couple trips a year.) I have a 14 year old son,who is pretty much the apple of my eye, at home and he is in sports, so that takes up some time...If you have kids,You know!!!! I enjoy friends and family and have fun bbq-ing on the weekends.. I am maybe a clean freak...Not really a freak but like things in there place! I am looking for someone who might like to go out once in a while, who likes to sit and talk while maybe cooking dinner together and then cuddling up to watch a movie..someone who just fits!!!!!message me if you think we might click...good luck...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink to get to know eachother

Get the POF Mobile Apps