horsnarnd: Let's Get Going
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East bay, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
horsnarnd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an athletic, attractive, educated, witty, fit, fun~loving employed female who enjoys: the outdoors, camping, the arts, music(R&R), dancing, animals, attending pro baseball games, a decent bottle of wine, interesting conversation, laughing, cooking with someone; and more.... I enjoy sharing the same activities with a partner. I show a good sense of humor; easy~going, but straight~forward. I am drug/drama/disease~free or (d/d/d/smoke~free); carry little to no baggage on this flight; which is easily stored in the overhead compartment. I can share my feelings, be intimate...not afraid to make a commitment when the time & person are right.

I have NO time for liars, scammers, or mean-spirited/self-serving people. If you communicate effectively, aren't a "player", are over an "ex" or past relationship; we'll click~don't pass me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't expect too much out of first dates; these are usually "interview" dates. Meeting for coffee or a short walk would be fine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to horsnarnd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.