Vickyna: I am a successful, happy woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vista, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Vickyna is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Electronic technician

in my house this year

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I am a caring, intelligent, positive, happy, fun person looking for someone to share my life with. I have a great life, I'm secure financially and emotionally secure, all I'm missing is you! I enjoy a wide variety of activities, anything can be fun when your with someone whose company you enjoy. I like to stay busy with projects around my house, gardening, museums, movies shopping. I love to laugh, have a good sense of humor and don't take myself or life too seriously, unless of course the situation warrants it. I like to dress up for special occasion or night on the town as well as be casual going for hikes or walks along the beach or in the mountains. I am pretty easygoing (life's way to short to worry about the small stuff), non-judgmental and non-demanding although I am quite passionate about the people and things that are important to me.

I'm looking someone with a heart of gold and financially and emotionally secure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, walk near the beach or happy hour to see if there is a connection first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps