BlueyedBree0710: Something real...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Claremont, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
BlueyedBree0710 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
sales rep/ Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Brianna, I decided to give this site a try in hopes that i might possibly find someone i can really connect with. Im gonna be honest, im tired of dating the same kind of people.... i want something REAL, I need someone in my life that can make me laugh. I enjoy life to the fullest, i would love to have someone to enjoy it with.

I love Volleyball and soccer (played both sports all my life)
I like playing video games occasionally...Donkey Kong and Mario Bros lol YUP!
I listen to all types music, Very open minded when it comes to new things :)

If you think your good for me, feel free to let me know....respectfully, None of this: "HEY MA!" .."WAT UP BOO?" "CAN I GET YO DIGITS?" ha ha because you will not get a response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im over the Typical Dinner and Movie first date.

Its 2013 :) step it up a little ..... I love a Person who is spontaneous and Creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueyedBree0710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps