soldierluv: Love is kind.... Love is paitent..
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Valdosta, Georgia
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
soldierluv is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Child sitter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Anna
Im a jersey girl born in raised in new jersey nw reside in the south My preferance is Black Men. My children are my life. I hve 4 grnwn nd one who is almost 17 i support my troops love amanin uniform. I am a very passionate and affectionate person. I am a type of person that is devoted to one man and one man only. I love to cuddle and kiss. I love to take walks along the beach and parks. I dont look at a person forwhat he has or does't have I love candle light dinners flowers. I want some day to be able to travel to different places. I want to be able to one day meet some of my troops that I have been stayingintouch with like have have others in the past. I am also gratfull and thank full for our fire fighters and police offers for what they do as well because they job isn't always easy either they as well put they lives on the line at times and see different things and not knowing what exspect from day to day. i hate when others judge people for what they have or dnt have because thats nt what makes a person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know one another go for a walk to a park to a movie out to eat even bowl depends on the person whom im with nd decide