jaimieleigh86: Blah
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Caddo mills, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jaimieleigh86 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jaimie
I am a 27yr old female with an 9yr old son. He is my world! Would love to find that guy that would be my other half in life but I wont be fixated on it any more. I have been fixated on it for too long. It's me and my sons turn to come first. But always up for new friends :) I am tired of games or drama, so if thats what you are about...don't bother. I have met maybe two real people on here... it's kind of disappointing lol but I'm glad I met them. Btw, if you are throwing up the bird in your photos dont bother...I dont think its cool or cute it is actually a huge turn off!!! Just sayin.

So about me...you never want to put your whole life down because one you don't want to spill your life on to the internet and two, what would be left for someone to find out or be curious about so I will keep it short. One of my good qualities I am told is I have a good heart. I'm the type of person that would give a stranger the shirt off my back if they needed it even if it were my last one. One of my bad qualities I am told is that I can be too nice. I tend to get stepped on quite often. I always look for the good in people even if they screw up. Sometimes people take advantage of that and things blow up in my face. So from some friends advice I'm trying to fix that. One pet peeve some have with me is I say "sorry" for everything...just being honest lol. I will be told "stop saying sorry there is nothing to be sorry for" and what do I say "ok, I'm sorry". Its a vicious cycle I tell you lol.

I just moved here from Omaha, Ne for school. So other than some family I don't know anyone as of yet but I hope to soon. I'm very quiet and shy at first but open up as time goes on, some may say that's not a good thing, I say I am just a little guarded after past occurrences I guess. Love movies, outdoors, fishing and sometimes just hanging at home. I'm very simple and laid back, very much the opposite of maintenance. Well I said I would keep it short so I should quit typing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cant go wrong with dinner and a movie...you have your social time at dinner and then the dark, scary, nervous time in theater where you wonder whats going to happen lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps