madi6310: Friends First!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
69 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
madi6310 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Front Desk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love love the out doors whether it be gardening, fishing, camping, flea markets or number one ...riding my Harley! Oh I also like to cook. mainly bake and being around family....And my dogs!. I have traveled the US quit a bit in a motor home and wintered in Arizona....I have been on a Carrabain Cruse, and traveled to Central America, Hawaii and Mexico...when I was younger I never wanted to cruse Alaska but now that I am a little bit older I have that on my bucket list...I guess I have to say I like to live life to the fullest..
I have the most amazing family, 3 daughters and a son and 10 amazing grandchildren. None of them live with me but most live in Sonoma county....son and family are in Aurora, Co.
I still work part time (Ya know those Harleys are expensive) but still have plenty of time off to do all the fun things life has to offer..
My children will tell you I always have something to say but I think I am stuck here....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
WOW....First date, I have not had a first date in 45 years....But I would have to say....meeting in a mutual place for coffee, just to get to know each other....I am a Starbucks girl...