MarySmith1980: So new to this....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North shore, Louisiana
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
MarySmith1980 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Adminstrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very new to this. I'm separated, that relationship is totally over, have two kids whom I adore. I'm not looking for a relationship, but if I met the right person, why not?

I love my little family, my friends are the best. I like to be active. I'm not the type to sit around watching tv, hate that. Life has so much to offer and so many things to do, I'm not going to sit around and watch it pass me by.

I love the water, love to hang out on the boat. I also love to ride, (not drive), motorcycles. I like to travel, go to concerts. I'm a very girly, girl. Not afraid to get my boots a little muddy, but I love to dress up in my new favorite pair of heels also.

I'm not looking for a hook up, if that's what you want, don't bother...

Otherwise, I'm looking forward to hearing from you...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MarySmith1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs