soulmatesmaybe: Looking for my soulmate!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
soulmatesmaybe wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Full time momma./ Real full time job. Ask me!

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
First off...... I have two wonderful children. Im not looking for a hook up. Im looking for the real thing. Im successful and a single mom FULL TIME!!. I somehow manage a full time job and raising two kids. Im looking for someone that will make me laugh and smile. I need someone thats very outgoing and adventrous!!
I love to be outdoors. I enjoy camping, fishing, dirtbikes, getting dirty outside,snowboarding. I love to cook and enjoy wine. Im big on being spontaneous and just going somewhere for the weekend just to get away and have an adventure. My family means the world to me and need someone who values family. Im looking for someone with a big heart and a lot of love to give..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person. I like coffee but i love food so maybe meet first and see what happens

Get the POF Mobile Apps