thepharao: Healthy friendship are here to stay...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alameda, California
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
thepharao is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about arts - glass & metal - to be exact! In fact, I am in the process to putting together my own workshop, right in my backyard... Very exciting project!

Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves being close to the water. I enjoy gardening, a stroll around the island on bicycle, or a simple walk. I enjoy being around inspirational people - a connection to people heart, brain and story makes my day even brighter!

I am crazy, goofy, silly and charming...Well, the list can easily grow long and I will leave it for your exploration!

In my view, A man's gotta have a... sense of style, a good conversational, a heart of gold - or is it diamond!, and a healthy outlook. In addition, if you happen to say "Loving what is", "let's give it a try", "I respect that", we are definitely increasing the chance of a good match. You should message me if you are smart, fit, sexy and fun. That's not too much to ask - is it?! LOL...

What would be our first outing? Perhaps as simple as a meet-up by the cafe ... And the second, third, and... outings - you may wonder? well, it's an endless list of possibilities, from a bike ride, to let's go food shopping and cook a meal together, or maybe let's come up with a subject neither of us know about, and let's surf the net over a glass of wine. Ah... I've got an idea - how about we go out for a photo shoot?! Yes, I am a "Want-to-be" photographer and I can practice on you... or how about a trip to Napa .. San Diego .. or Costa Rica! You get my drift? Well, don't let it hit you hard... OOPS, did I say English is not my language?! I just love playing with words! Oh YES, I love languages!

Well, enough of me... how about you?!

Mail Settings
To send a message to thepharao you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives within 75