Russell51X: All in due time!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lombard, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Russell51X is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Operations Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess let’s start with some of my interests. Music is a big one and it is great to get to a concert every once and a while. Finding new music is always great to. I am into exercising, mainly lifting weights as I like staying in shape and it helps with the stress from work. When it comes to sports, football is the big one and it is hard to miss a Bears game. Lastly, there are aspects of Chicago that like and would like to enjoy more. There are so many neighborhoods I haven’t visited yet I would like to as. Also, it is always nice to visit the museums or walk around and enjoy the weather.

When it comes to work, I have been in Banking for nine years and currently I am a Supervisor managing a few functions. I always work hard as I keep aspiring to get to the next level. So I read a lot of business and management books to help, but also because I am a thinker and like to learn.

What I am after is someone that I look forward to seeing and that I can make smile on a regular basis. Someone that is easy to talk to and can understand our differences and appreciate what we enjoy together. A positive outlook on life is also important and a drive to live a good life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink is always best in my eyes as it is good to start simple and build on if things seem right.

Get the POF Mobile Apps