singleinfw: Looking for Honesty
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Federal way, Washington
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
singleinfw is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a recent cancer survivor, so my hair is coming back as it chooses (some of the pictures are of what I use to look like)
I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, compassionate, easy-going, calm.
I am serious, calm, caring. But I am also opinionated and assertive.
I prefer a non-drinker, as that road was bad. Light drinking might be okay.
I recently gave up cigarettes and now just vape (the plan is quit that too).
If you are looking to scam-look elsewhere. If you want to lie and cheat, I am not the one for you.
If you don't mind not spending money - that's great - I don't spend mine often.
I want to be with someone who is not messy - not OCD - not insane, the list can go on and on. I don't have those qualities either.
Just because I am on this site, does not mean I'm desperate. I can meet a jerk anywhere.
If we can accept each others quirks, then we might get along fine. I have a strong personality and you will have to be prepared for that.
I like true story books. I like most music except heavy metal. I like scary movies but only during the day.
I do not want a man who favors gaming, as I don't play and won't fight for attention.
If you are the type who gets lost in a movie or book and can't remove yourself to talk to your partner, don't message me.
I would give you the courtesy of my attention if you needed it.
If you have a scruffy beard or dirty long hair - you don't want me - YUCK.
You will need to like small dogs. He is very new and needs to feel safe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place just to sit/walk to talk. No meal-no strings.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singleinfw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States