lacey0621: must love pitbulls!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cooper city, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
lacey0621 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

mardi gras time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I work in the hospitality industry ive been in the industry for 13 years and i plan to go back to school for a degree in hospitality managment. I have an AA in criminal justice and a certificate in Surgical Technology.
I love to enjoy life to the full extent, i love to watch movies, go to the beach, go to concerts. I do enjoy to go out at least 3 times a week either to the local bar or out to a club with my friends to meet new people. my taste in music is a wide range i listen to everything from dubstep(pretty lights, skrillex etc) to country (jason aldean, eric church) and rock/punk (rancid, MCR, AFI, the used).
my hobbies include reading, I read as much as possible at least 2-3 books a week, movies especially horror movies and going out with friends, I own a pitbull and I am big on pitbull advocacy. for the most part i would like to meet some new people and see where things go, life is to short for all the drama!

Get the POF Mobile Apps