Shannon_Rose76: There's more to life than bathroom selfies.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Shannon_Rose76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

May 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Shannon
I'm very independent, sometimes stubborn, loyal, funny, good to my friends, loving, sarcastic, and ready to find the right guy who can make me laugh, is smart, witty, financially stable, and outgoing.

I was born and raised in Orlando but spent about 10 years in DC/Northern VA. Returned in 2005 to be closer to family. I'm divorced and the mom of an amazing 8-year-old girl. I know, we all call our kids "amazing." I have her a majority of the time which leaves little free time.

Love going to see live music. Music for me can be just as powerful in evoking a memory or feeling as smell. I also enjoy the outdoors (beach, specifically), good food, traveling, movies, and just hanging out. If the company you're with is right, how can you not have a good time?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shannon_Rose76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps