Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antelope, California
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
KTMKYMMIE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Kinder Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
profile says it all most guys just look at the pic but please read and it says what I like and don't like have a good day and happy fishing Thanks

I am a single mother of 2 teenagers 1 boy 19, 1 girl 14 who I am very much a mother to, I also like to go camping,Dirt Bike Riding in the NV, Forest Hill, Georgetown, Smith Valley, Stonyford, Washington Cali is also a Great place to ride anywhere, where there is riding I am all for riding and camping , I also love to go to Street Vibrations ,Rib cook off, Reno Air Races, bowling, old towns, movies comedy shows , I also belong to a Duel sport Dirt Bike club the Reno Dust Devils, and Eldorado Adventure riders as well, I also like to go to 4x4 at the Rubicon, or anywhere in NV, I am a very outgoing woman, and love to do a lot of things on the spur of the moment, I am a Nanny and a Preschool Teacher was laid off from my other Job as a safety compliance monitor for a Child Development Center so this keeps me busy, if you want to know anymore just ask...I am open for anything, I like to do a lot of things so no worries there... I love Heavy Metal, rock and the louder the better, I love the Dezert and the loud sounds of thunder in the Dezert , love my bike but not as much as my guy lol HONESTY IS HUGE with me........one other thing can't STAND.......DON"T HAVE TIME FOR JEALOUSY, ALSO DRAMA ......... Thanks, I live my life to the fullest and I am a happy woman. I am not a member on here ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dirt bike riding or a drink, coffee, dinner movie to see if we have what it takes ,it may take a few dates but what the heck, we all want whats best for us and don't work out FRIENDS would be fine to cant have to many riding buddies

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KTMKYMMIE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs