soola15
Age: 37
Friends
Jezzy1: not a girlie girl
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pinole, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Jezzy1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Scientist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Jezzie
I am a bit of a geek that loves 80s alternative/90s grunge/goth music. I have been in the bay area since 2005, but I grew up on the East coast. My favorite place to visit semi-locally is Gualala. It is a great place to go and enjoy the great outdoors and be out of reach of technology for a while. I get bored kinda easily and as such I have moved around a lot and have changed my hair color frequently. I had season tickets to the San Diego Gulls and the Colorado Gold Kings in the West Coast Hockey league when it still existed. I have recently started camping, including in the snow. I love photographing in the outdoors. I hike as it is necessary to find beautiful places to shoot photos.
I'm looking for someone who is my friend and then if more comes of it great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks, grab lunch, catch a concert/play, go to a Sharks game!, hang at the dog park and play with doggies (I don't have one)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jezzy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps