Sarah5964: I'm a bubbly girl looking for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clarita, California
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Sarah5964 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey im Sarah...I am kind and loyal and caring. Those are good things to have but flaws at the same time. I care for people sometimes more than they care for me and it can hurt but it doesn't change the fact that I care deeply for the people around me. I am a student and I tutor math and science in high school. I am working towards my BS in environmental biology and plan to go to the credential program and become a high school science teacher. I am looking for a guy who is kind and caring and shares the same values as me. Someone who can make me genuinely laugh and that I can have a good time with. I like going new places and exploring and would love to have people in my life that do the same thing. I am a woman and I feel like I deserve to be pursued, if you want me to message you first probably won't happen. If you really want to get to know me message me! Don't be afraid what's the worst that can happen...I don't reply? If you think that's you go ahead and message me and ask me anything you want. :)

My faith is important to me and I would like to find someone who shares that same value :)

If you have read this in the message mention something about my profile...I will most likely reply if you took the time to read everything...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarah5964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps