andy5718: looking for fun in the sun
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Port charlotte, Florida
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
andy5718 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
real estate and boat business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy fast boats and women who enjoy that type of thing.I used to Race boats professionally actually set a national speed record back in my younger days I guess its still in my blood! I belong to a high performance boat club we do weekend events arround the state lots of fun and great people I enjoy cooking, sunset rides in the boat,and like to have fun. My house is on the water and I own my business. I enjoy being at home poolside with the grill warming up having a drink on the deck with that special person. I really enjoy enteraining and making people laugh and have fun! Im told i have a great sence of humor (I agree)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you tell me

Mail Settings
To send a message to andy5718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 56.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married