kfredri: im not really sure what to think anymore
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mc cutchenville, Ohio
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
kfredri is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

me and my little sister

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
hello there to those of you who may be viewing me im here looking for the real deal but i get that comes with time so lets start with a few dates and laughs and see what happens after that. that being said i love to laugh im very laid back and easy to get along with. i live on a farm and more than likely always will, i work construction right now but i do have a degree in construction engineering and plan on doing something with that at some point in the near future. what i do for fun well anything as long as its fun lol i love to shoot, hunt, fish anything outside basically but im not at all scared to sit down and watch a movie and just relax either. im usually on this site when I get down time at home so yes girls I may send you a message and no I don't expect everyone to respond right away or even at all for that matter I mean cmon lets be honest this site is based on looks and what someone can say in their profile...or adleast I believe that so I feel its fair to give everyone a chance and see what all two people that have never met might have in common...but hey very few people agree with me that's why im one in a kind!

alright ladies the reason i come to this site is because well i dont get out to bars a whole lot just not my thing and when i do go out im not one to just walk up to girls and talk to them so this takes some of the awkward out of it i guess. and girls if i like what i see i will message you if your within my distance and please dont be scared to respond because you are farther away from me i do have a vehicle i do have a job and my own money i have no problem driving somewhere if i think that person is worth it i wouldent talk to you if i wasent willing to do my share that being said say hi or say hi after i respond and lets see what all we might have in common

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depending on how much we have talked prior to the date i would most likely keep it simple with something like a dinner and a movie. if we knew each other a little better prolly a dinner and then some other fun activity and then back to my place to watch a movie and just hang out.