JazzMcGarcia: Single and ready to meet new people!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnetka, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
JazzMcGarcia is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Online Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 31 year old single mother of 2 boys. I work full time in the online marketing field. I love to laugh and have a good time with good people. I am not on here with the hopes of finding true love or anything. If that ends up happening, so be it...but that is not my intentions in the slightest. My choice of drink is Jack, or water.... I smoke, and I have tattoos, I like those same things on a man as well. If those are things you dont have, its ok, just don't judge me for mine :) Well lets see how this goes! Cant wait to meet new people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything. Dinner always works cause its a good start to get to know someone with good conversation and a good meal

Mail Settings
To send a message to JazzMcGarcia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.