Junebugg82: Life is about Moments...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dublin, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Junebugg82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Account Executive

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 30 years old, the oldest of two kids and had the storybook childhood with a set of parents that have always been best friends and crazy in love. To this day my family is a super close core group and we have added several others to what we call "family" along the way. Quite simply, I am looking for the same thing...a best friend and someone to have a life adventure with.

I'm all girl, but not afraid to get dirty, go camping, fishing, hiking...you name it, I'll try it!! I work in sales and an Account Executive in San Francisco...so I'm city by day...suburb by night. I enjoy going out for happy hour, meeting new people, trying new restaurants and being go, go, go but I also love a night at home with a movie and take out with my dog.

I'm not someone who dates just to have a "boyfriend"...I'm comfortable on my own, but happiest when there is someone to share things with...whether that be a laugh, a special day, an awkward moment or a dessert after dinner. I come from a family that loves hard, laughs hard and never misses an opportunity to get together...I am hoping to find someone that fits well into that equation...and that brings out the best in me, and hopefully I the best in them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Junebugg82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps