IfURReady2Learn: Only seeking women of all ethniticies. Sorry!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
IfURReady2Learn wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

Professional headshot.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like all kinds of music, even country. What mostly pops up on my iPhone on shuffle are The Game, Lil Wayne, Amy Winehouse, George Strait, and other types of ill shit. I prefer to watch TV shows over movies and my favorite shows are Dexter, Homeland, Parks and Recreation, Regular Show (it's stupid funny), and The Big Bang Theory. My all-time favorite movie is Rocky and Rocky II and I consider them one long movie. I'm a huge sports fan and I root for the Knicks and Giants. The Mets are alright,too.

My preference in a woman is someone who is fit and takes care of herself, since I take my physical fitness rather seriously. I mainly take it seriously because it makes it easier to do everything else. I like women across all racial backgrounds. Also, being omnivorous and funny are a huge plus. I also like women who show general compassion to anyone who happens to cross their path, especially servers, but knows where to draw the line to avoid being taken advantage of. If she knows martial arts, that ups her confidence in her abilities and I like that, being a martial artist, myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is usually the meet and greet. I usually just like to get something to eat and drink and then take you to explore the city. From there, it's open-ended.