marybethp: Looking for a good man to share some time with
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Woburn, Massachusetts
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
marybethp wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Project Manager - Digital Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Marybeth
I am very laid back. I enjoy riding in a convertible and miss having my own. I love going to the beach at night. I like visiting new places with my camera. I was a foster parent for years. I am always finding myself helping someone. I love to laugh and just enjoy life.

When I am with a man, I believe in holding hands and kissing (this is not necessarily the order of importance!).

My days are filled with sarcasm and laughter and love of life. I'd like to find someone to share my joy and happiness with. I know you aren't supposed to end a sentence with a preposition but sometimes it just seems right to break the rules!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything casual where we can talk works for me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to marybethp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married