columbusbest: Play it again play it again play it again!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
columbusbest is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Alex
Well here goes nothing right? My name is Alex I have lived in Columbus for most of my life! I do have tattoos too so if you do not like them then it will probably not work out for us! But I love trying new things. I would like to own my own business someday that way I can be my own boss. I would like to find someone that would like to start as friends then see kind of where things go from there. I don't want to leave everything on here and make it so we have nothing to talk about. One thing that makes me different is looks aren't everything when I am talking to someone or even dating them. The persons personality would be can be either ugly or simply beautiful! Well if there is anything you would like to know about me just message me! I am always up for a conversation! Talk to you soon!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are lots of things we would be able to do on a first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to columbusbest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18

Get the POF Mobile Apps