jeansnjacket: Getting tired of this nonsense
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North york, Ontario
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jeansnjacket is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
retail manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi and thanks for stopping. I would simply like to say that I am just a basic, well grounded gentleman looking for a simple relationship with an honest and basic lady. You don’t care if I have lousy art on my walls, haven’t stepped inside a museum in ten years or have an auto trader magazine as my reading material on my coffee table. You will put up with my classic rock, as I will sit through watching Dancing With the Stars with you. I have a decent place of my own. I would hope you have one of your own as well. I am not looking for a move in mate, but someone who lives close enough to pop by to chat for an hour one evening, and would want me to pop over for an hour the next. Spend some quality time together on weekends, to go for a drive and cook a nice meal together, become a monogamous couple.
But if you are into the bar scene, looking to travel the globe, sail the oceans blue and dine in every fine establishment there is, good luck! Maybe you should be calling Ruth over at Hearts instead!
Thanks again, Please send me a note, I will reply.
It really is a shame I am blocked and 'not allowed to message' so many of you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is always a tough question. I think a nice afternoon outing to go for a fall walk, before the cold sets in. Otherwise we'll have to bring our skates along!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeansnjacket you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke