intothedawn27: Looking for a star
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Euclid, Ohio
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
intothedawn27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I have a fun and loving personality. I love life and I enjoy the indoors as well as outdoor activities....such as cooking, painting, reading, watching a good movie and listening to good music. My outdoor activities consist of fishing, golfing, boating, camping, and eating out, etc. My goals are to finish writing my book. I have a strong desire to start my own business...something unique and different. I like myself because I care about sharing and about the welfare of others. That is what makes me unique.

I'm looking for a fun-loving, honest guy who loves to travel. Please have a job and a car and know how to treat a lady! To me, a date is not you bringing DVDs over to my house and me cooking. I want a man who likes to go out and do fun things.

My taste in music varies. I have just learned how to play Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star on piano so I can follow that star to where you are. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date should consist of meeting out somewhere where we can get some fresh air.

Mail Settings
To send a message to intothedawn27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps