Lunima: Lookin for new friends and possibly more
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San clemente, California
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Lunima isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Dog groomer / singer on the side

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
:p I'm so excited I get to surf again . So far iv been going to San O beach every day and surfing

I'm lookin for new friends maybe more
Here is a little about me :) I am a down to earth person. I'm very free spirited. Im what u would call an open book
I love to sing .. my friend sings in small restaurants and places like the nugget I tend to sing with him it's just him and I singing and that's what I like I don't need a band.
I love to work on cars. I love to surf but can't skate for the life of me. My favorite car would have to be anything that is old. I love chevy I'm not a ford girl :p . I love the outdoors/ camping. I know how to shoot guns. I guess u can call me a country girl just a little. Big lifted truck r a favioret for me just saying. My dream truck would have to be a old 49 gmc step side pick up truck.
I have 3 tattoos. Im not afraid to get dirty. I had a 89 camaro iroc and it did not run but I fixed it. That's my biggest accomplishment to a point.
So yeah that's bout it if u have questions just ask :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lunima you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 34.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.