tattoo_lilly: Life is about making your happiness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Small town, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
tattoo_lilly is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd
Early childhood education

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a passion for life and happiness. I work for a preschool in davis and for social services to work with kids that have special needs. I love working with kids and doing anything to help them. I am a kid at heart so i can connect with them very well. I am still in school to get my degree in early childhood education.I know what i want in life and the steps to get there. I love adventures, being outdoors, going to parks, carrides, watching movies i've never seen before, and hanging out with good hearted people. I just started pin up modeling! so im super stoked i have a young heart but an old soul. i believe i was suppose to be born in the 50s. Im a rockabilly and enjoy the "dapper" lifestyle.Humor is the number one thing i look for in people i surround myself with. Be around people you wish to be like =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in the first 15 minutes of meeting someone you know if there is the spark or not. on my first date i want to be able to talk to the person i am with. To laugh with them, be comfortable with them, talk about anything, and have a good time. If you cant be silly in life then wheres the fun to be had?

Get the POF Mobile Apps