aone2135: I've got 2 turntables and a microphone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington park, California
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
aone2135 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
QA Supervisor

Me on my 34th birthday. Where's me present?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Mexican male from Walnut Park, CA. I'm friendly, down to Earth and quiet at times. I'm looking to get to know new people and possibly something serious with the right person.

I enjoy going out to restaurants or a bar to have a drink, cooking (which also includes baking), going out for a run or riding my bike, playing music for people (DJ'ing), going on road trips, watching sporting events (either live or on TV). I like football, baseball, hockey, basketball and boxing. I'm not a big fan of MMA/UFC, but I'll check it out from time to time.

I listen to a wide range of music. I think I get my musical tastes from my parents. I listen to rock, 90's alternative, metal, 80's new wave, EDM (house, techno, DnB, dubstep, etc.), R&B, hip hop, even some classical. It really depends on my mood. I can safely say that music is a big aspect of my life.

I'm also what you could call a tech nerd. I enjoy repairing computers, reading up on the latest tech news and playing video games. I'm still a kid at heart.

I love reading sports blogs and going to news sites. I try to be as well-rounded and informed as possible.

I'm pretty easy-going and I enjoy making people laugh. I try to not take myself too seriously. It's easy to get lost in a smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aone2135 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States