spark23plug: a good girl with a few bad habits ;-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gilroy, California
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
spark23plug is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Automotive Service Advisor

on my road bike..who's with me?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Aaahhhhh the dreaded "tell us about yourself", well what would you like to know ?
I live alone, I have a good job, no kids, never married. I'm told I am a "good catch", but i suppose thats areguable!
I love animals and children, i love dogs... let me say that again... i love dogs. If you dont at least like dogs... we should not waste eachothers time ( bonus points if you love dogs too) , I love to garden and I love to cook . I love to travel , I would say that I am well traveled but there is a big world out there and I have yet to see. I follow politics lightly, I like to read . I love classic cars , I love fast cars cars, and I have a soft spot for old Beater trucks. I am a recovering VW addict ! I volunteer for Relay for Life. I used to Crossfit 6 days a week at 5am but my gym closed and i am hoping to re start a new one soon. i dont work out cause im a gym rat, i work out cause i like pizza and beer. LOL. I have driven across country and want very much to do it again. I have been skydiving and river rafting. I have been snorkelling in Hawaii, I have been to Mexico over 10 times. I love rollercoasters and anything adrenaline related. I have several tattoos. Id chose Reno over Vegas any day, I'm just low maintenance like that. I think I'm pretty easy going , I can be spontaneous and I am very adventurous . I have recently gotten a new road bike and am super excited to take it out - bonus points if you can ride with me.
I come from a small close knit family , old school Catholic 100% (although i havnt been to church in over a year) My parents are still married. I know right from wrong. I have a low tolerance for drama and people who are irresponsible. I vote. I give blood regularly. I probably swear too much. I watch less than 5 hours of tv a week. once I went a year without cable and without a microwave lol . I'm going on 3 years without internet at home.
I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be. if you see that I viewed your profile, I'm probably already interested, I'm just a little shy at first. stop by and say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's take a hike and have a picnic but dont make fun of me when i am gasping for air! ..... and a bottle of wine on top of the Mountain
let's go to rooster t feathers and catch some up n coming comedy shows and drink more than we should on a first date hahahaha
lets take a bike ride and stop for lunch somewhere

LETS NOT HAVE AN AWKWARD FIRST DINNER DATE INTERVIEW.... YUCK, THOSE ARE NOT FUN FOR ANYONE. ... THINK OF SOMETHING BETTER.... i wanna learn to play golf... lets go to the driving range..... lets go to the gun range.... --- get it? find something for us to do... lets go volunteer to feed the homeless.... whatever....