kaymarrett: Any nice men still out there.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Comanche, Texas
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
kaymarrett is looking for a relationship.
High school
got one

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh alot. Have 3 granddaughters that are my world. Love to Travel, dance, bbq's with friends. I am a widow of one year and new to this dating online thing. I'm a strong christian. I love hanging out with friends, visiting and having a good time. I'm looking for a man that is sensitive, romantic, funny and full of life and on the go.i need to add I am an avid Texas rangers baseball fan!! And Dallas mavericks, and football if in a group! I like all kinds of music, from country, love Waylon, Hank, Merle, reba, but like somebif new Texas country. Love 60's rock and roll! Love going to concerts! Not great at dancing but learning the last few months! Love a good movie, NO Horror movies!!! Love love being outside, sitting by the lake or river listening to the water and gazing at the stars! Soo peaceful! I'm pretty versatile about doing different things! Ask my friends! I have lots of friends, male and female, you can never have to many! I am very honest and very open about my life, I might even share to much!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having dinner and talking and getting to know each other, talking about each others interests, our kids and grandkids!

Get the POF Mobile Apps