kimkar22: Normal wanting Normal............
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rancho santa margarita, California
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
kimkar22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
From what my friends tell me, (lol, how many times do you read that opening line) I am quite normal, kinda cute, great personality,easy to be around, and love to have fun. I am free from drama and will do whatever it takes to avoid it. I am finally at a point in my life where I would like to settle down a bit. I have twin daughters 20 years old and off to college, maybe empty next syndrome setting in, who knows. I love to be out on my boat for a quick trip to Catalina, fly to San Fran for dinner, or a day on the golf course. I am currently training for my first ultra run early next year. I Love to dress up but also nice to be casual. I love good conversation, both stimulating and passionate. Also love when we both can sit quietly and know everything is simply ok. There is soooo much about me. Connect if you want to know more........

You are DRAMA FREE - Pretty Please.
You are working, or retired or whatever you want to be, just be independent and secure.
You have a fantastic relationship with your family, kids, mom and dad, X's, and your dog.
You have passion and integrity.
You are kind and honest.
You are spontaneous and fun AND not afraid to fly anywhere in the world.
You love the water. Not just drinking it, but playing in it.
You are looking for a relationship - No serial daters need to respond, Again Pretty Please.
You like to be in love and to be loved.....
PDA is a GOOD thing! PMS is a bad thing!

I am a closet Martha Stewart,
I am Blessed with the most beautiful daughters, (twins-20 years old)
I eat smart, work smart and play smart.
I am super balanced in life, what you see is what you get.
I am witty, and super silly, in an adorable kinda way.
I am DRAMA FREE....Hurray for me...hehehehe
I have integrity and so much passion, WARNING -- it is hard to control.
I am animated - well that's what my friends tell me. When you know me you will understand what that means.
I love to fly - So far, fav place - The Middle East.
I have a nose pierce, a tat, and yes that is ALL my own hair.
I love to be in love..................

With Godspeed I wish everyone meets the person of their dreams....oxoxoxox

Oh BTW, like I said, love to Golf - where else can you drink and drive...hehehe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails, then maybe it can work into dinner - I am not one that would meet for coffee...sorry. Unless you want to come to my office at 7 am and join me for my morning