indiegrrrl: Just Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakewood, Ohio
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
indiegrrrl wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

HRC for HER Feb 2013 with friends!

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Things that make me happy: bubbles, blueberry scones, the sound of walking on gravel, the smell of wind through a screen after it rains, talking to people different than me, having an epiphany, clean, white towels, music through really good headphones. I have 3 extraordinary boys: 6 and 4 yr-old twins. Family is foremost in my life despite my chemistry results! I'm cute and funny and kind. Before my first son was born I was always thought of as 10-15 yrs younger than I am... now I would shoot for 7-8! I am pretty silly which gives me high marks on the youth factor. I have been totally gray with white highlights since I was 26. I get a lot of compliments on my hair. I love nursing. I love the unexpected.

I just asked my boys to describe me. They said the following: "hilarious, you love us, we love you, I love your glasses, I love gum, I love you so many times, I love you until the world stops spinning, I love your hair, good-looking (lol), you smell good, she is a good friend, you are the cutest Mama, I love your head, I love your kisses, I love your hugs, she is fun to play with, we are your favorite people." There ya go...from the mouths of babes, my babes.

What I look for in a girl: Smart, funny, easy to talk to, up for anything, kind eyes, optimistic. My type: I love all types...I hate labels. Women are the most fascinating,extraordinary, beautiful creatures on Earth. I love the way they smell. I love hands. I love a woman's neck. I love the spot right above the hip, the small of the back. I love all body's all about the person. Maybe you should know this about me: I love to be the kisser. I love to open doors for the person I date, I am not the jealous type but I am fiercely protective of the people I care about. I look like a soft, athletic, curvy girl. I am cute. I am strong. I am interesting. I listen. I talk to strangers. I have a healthy libido, however, I reserve myself intimately for only special women and special times. My photographer for the pics posted now, except the Komen one, is one of my twins. He loved them so I kept 'em. They are about 30 lbs ago. I left out the close-ups of my chin and nostrils even though those were his favorite pics! Lol. This past year I have worked very hard to be healthy and active. I have lost 70 lbs so far...I feel like a kid!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A picnic with your favorite foods! Some Frisbee. A long, thoughtful walk and then maybe dinner and a show if things are moving in the right direction!

Mail Settings
To send a message to indiegrrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke