T-bone2: somebody good out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Black, Leo
T-bone2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
looking for someone to get to know better. u never know they said.
its very difficult to know about a person through this little box but for those that are still curious i can tell u that i have an amazing family which is very important to me, i cherish my friends a lot and hang out with them as much as i can. grateful,emotional,non judgmental, dedicated, God fearing,good moral,easy going and others can be attributed to me. am very happy to be raised by wonderful parents that thought me how to be the best i can and believed in me. we are all here looking to love and be loved, am looking for just one person to that can make me feel that there are still good people around. though i don't believe in endless chatting or emailing but if u are interested in getting to know me better it will be a pleasure to meet u and see if we can connect, afterall u never know who will be ur better half. i wish everyone here good luck in meeting somebody good.