SomethingRed1257: Life is a highway.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Delafield, Wisconsin
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SomethingRed1257 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Professional Childcare

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello! Forgive me for being straightforward, but I know what i am attracted to, and I know what i want. Also, I try to respond to all messages out of respect for you, so in the interest of not wasting your time or mine, please meet the following before messaging me...

-5'10" or taller
-36 or older...preferably mid 40's and post-midlife crisis
-live within 45 minutes of me
-relationship experience of 5 years or more

I am not interested in random, casual encounters, sexting, or any other non serious activities w/ complete strangers so please don't waste my time. If you wear a baseball hat crooked, your underwear shows above your pants, or any of your profile pics depict you making the 'peace' sign w/ your hand...don't message me. I get bored with the endless back and forth messaging about nothing in particular (a little bit is fine, to test the waters...after that, ask me out already and lets get right to the business of seeing if there is person) Also, 'Hello' does not qualify as a conversation starter, and will not get a response from me.

Okay...about me...

My nature: I am a laidback, mellow person. I have the patience of a saint, and stay pretty even tempered. I don't like conflict, I am more of a peacemaker. I love life, and am very happy 99% of the time. I am extremely social and very comfortable in a crowd. If I had to choose one word to describe me, it would be 'vibrant'. I am more confident than most people I know, coming from years of performing and being in the spotlight. I am a positive, upbeat, optimistic person. I also however, am a realist, and my capricorn nature comes out in my severe practicality....I don't like to waste time on silliness (this doesn't mean I can't BE silly), or pie in the sky schemes. Very down to earth. I am a hard worker, and goal oriented. I have no qualms about getting my hands dirty. I am a mother earth/nurturer type. I am a lot of fun, and am sometimes wild and fly by the seat of my pants.

My interests: I like to stay active and busy. I love to play volleyball, usually 4 or more nights a week.I'm more of a sports player, than a watcher, though I do like to watch hockey...GO Blackhawks! I also love the gym, especially lifting weights,and try to get there at least 4 nights a week. I am very domestic, and love being at home, working around the house, inside or out. I love to cook and am very good at it. I like country music, mostly the older stuff, but I also like rock, pop, and blues. I love to fish, never took to hunting....I'll keep the cabin warm and help butcher the deer though :) I love to ride horses, preferably percherons.

Relationships: I am fiercely loyal....and I expect the same

Things that flip my trigger: camouflage, safety yellow, baseball hats, boots, cowboy hats, work jeans, goatees, fu manchus, big and tall guys, trucks, you get the idea. Although, I also like a man who can make a suit or tie look good when necessary.

Body Type: Voluptuous....think Christina Hendricks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dunno, I'm pretty easy to please. I don't expect to be blown away by some super creative adventure. I'm more interested in the connection.