RawklinRider: Dormant Profile! please do not msg me.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rocklin, California
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
RawklinRider is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Learning from Grand Master Cooling

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
NOTE! As of Aug. 2014, I've hidden my profile and will not be checking msgs.
This site has done nothing for my dating life, I'm moving to other avenues.
Happy fishing!

Single dad looking for fun, friends and maybe more.
Black belt in karate.
Two of my four kids still at home.
Looking to meet a nice, young minded lady to share time with.

I have a 15 and a 17 year old still at home.

I instruct karate in Roseville two nights a week.

Are you interested in someone who is very attentive, sincere and interested? Then I'm your man.

Weekend trips to the coast, catching the latest movie, taking the kids out for a photo shoot and hiking in the foothills are some of the things I do to keep myself busy.
Care to tag along?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee/tea/soda/drinks at a bar or do you have a better idea?
From there who knows