Celeron398: Traveling the country looking for that girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Celeron398 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
.. I am looking for a woman to walk beside me not ahead or behind me ... Who loves to cuddle hold hands and kiss .someone who loves the ocean like me .I love to sail and just came back from sailing in the sea of Cortez in Mexico for 8 months ...I love to make you laugh so I can see you smile ..I have a strong sense of loyalty, honesty and integrity and look for such traits in others.I like to cook watch a good movie with some one special and just hang out... But I also like to go to concerts Vegas Mexico camping dive bars are cool too playing pool....I like a few beers but not to the point of drunkness...i..like to hang out at the beach and watch the sun set.... I really love to kick back and watch nature and when you are 100 miles offshore and a pod of whales comes by it is the most amazing thing you will ever see..And much more ill save the rest for when we meet...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where fun that we both like ... We'll figure it out after we chat...