Scarlet_Phoenix: Instead of a list of adjectives about me and you..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Scarlet_Phoenix is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Some Random Facts:

First of all, I'm not 37, I'm 40 (can't seem to change it)

I’ve lived in the North, South, East, and West of the U.S. in that order.

I love gardening and cooking and find that I seek them out when I need to relax and zone out.

I like to get really dressed-up occasionally for somethin’ really fun.

I am an equal opportunity dog lover; I have owned one of the largest breeds and one of the smallest breeds and many breeds in between.

Regardless of how early I have to get up for work or flights, I must shower, even if it means scooping water out of a bucket in an orphanage, or splashing from a tiny tap in a far away land.

I had a zip line at my house growing up that I tried to attach a wood crate to so that I could sit and zip. It broke immediately upon testing and I seriously busted tail on the ground. Luckily it’s a well padded tail.

I rented a crewed catamaran for a day of sailing leisure in the Gulf of Thailand. My best friend and I fished and caught some tiny fish that the crew cleaned and we ate raw. Yum!!

When I was in high school, I had a rider lawnmower. I had to do work around the house (work ethic, and all…) but I would mow in my self-tie-dyed orange and yellow boxer shorts, black tank, and black barn boots. I know, HOT!! ;)

I have traveled to Europe several times, twice by myself.

In high school, I wore a fake earring disguised under my hair for as long as it took my mom to notice and ask about it (in horror, I might add). I pulled it off, showed her it was fake and the next day had it pierced with a real version of the same earring. I was such a rebel!!! ;)

I used to host wine club. I would pick a country and make the cuisine for my 8-12 girlfriends. The last few bottles didn’t get as much educational attention...

Red wine: earthy, barnyard-stinky, and leathery, please. Hard to find; not gonna lie…

I'm a short 5’9’’, but a tall 5’8”. In heels, I am 6’0.

I dread sifting through a cooler full of icy water for my bev of choice, Coke. Weird, I know. The cooler part, not the Coke.

and yet, I once polar plunged on a dare. Dares are dangerous territory for me…

Speaking of ice, I like it cold when I sleep and I love fresh clean crispy sheets.

I’ve witnessed White Nights in St. Petersburg.

Martini? Vodka, please.

I like wind.

I like spoons.

Next vacation: Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Never lived in Phoenix

Duct Tape: great for injuries of the sliced open variety, as it turns out.

I definitely need my alone time and time out with friends, but I also like to spend a good amount of time with the man I am seeing. It is important to me to have a healthy balance in that department.

Most complimented body parts: Nose and Feet

Most stand out physical features on me: My Freckles and Red Hair (containing multiple colors)

I finally conquered my distaste for olives this past month!! I don’t like saying, “I don’t like…”.

2 Bucket List Items of Interest: Super Car Racing Experience and Cage Swimming with Sharks

Must Love Laughing

I am typically best matched with an alpha male.

Margaritas: Spicy, but no salt, and on the rocks, please.

A favorite activity is drinking wine and cooking a tasty dinner with my man.

Steak: Medium-rare.

Sun = Happy

I adore someone who can totally dork out on occasion!! I certainly know I can.

On a more serious note, I am seeking a kind, balanced, and intelligent man who can communicate and relate honestly and fairly. I want a healthy loving straight-forward relationship without drama; there is enough of that in life already.

Things I am looking to explore further: rock climbing, archery, cooking classes, more Houston, dance classes, boxing, Dynamo games (went to my first one last week; so fun!!), getting my wine club started here in Houston.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scarlet_Phoenix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.