JustAGirl949: Here 'cuz I just haven't found you yet
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Irvine, California
41 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
JustAGirl949 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh, I love to work hard, I love spending time with my family and friends. I take my faith very seriously...I don't take me very seriously :) I'm a professional, yet I love to hang out, put on a t-shirt, jeans, and flip-flops, play sports, try out a new restaurant recommendation, catch a movie..what can I say..I'm just a typical girl, and not overly complicated or filled with drama.

I'd like to find "that guy"...you know the one, right, the one who makes you laugh, makes you sound more interesting than you are, the one where the silences aren't boring, who challenges you, the one who forces you to get out and run on Saturday mornings, but will let you take a nap in the middle of the day...he owns a toothbrush and a suit...but prefers jeans and a t-shirt, can laugh at himself, willing to give good piggy back rides to your little nieces and nephews, full of life . If any of this sounds good to you...email!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustAGirl949 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps