Age: 45
Long Term
rinlori: looking for someone to hang with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rinlori wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lori
i love football, work hard and play hard! want someone to enjoy a dinner with or maybe a dinner/ a sunday filled with football. a relaxing night cuddling. or a night in the spa with a good cold beer. simple tastes, but could be elegant. i like heavy metal music as a favorite, but enjoy all but country. ive reached some of my goals, have my own home, good career and children and grandchildren. looking for someone that can party hardy or just cuddle and enjoy a swim,.spa and grill out/ must tolerate smoking drinking and some cussing during the game. can be lady like and soft and can hang with the best of men. cant be jealous or controlling cause that wont work try me out. you wont be disappointed. can't reallly explain what i want. don' want to marry again...but want someone i can count on to b there for me. a friend, a lover and someone honest....sick of 1st dates and the uncomfortable conversation...don't want a one night stand...i want to be able to enjoy a meal, a movie, sex yes but on a regular lies..hope im not asking for the impossible...if u read this and are still interested let me know....ok

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go to dinner, a few drinks, have great conversation. but im open to a sports game or a concert. im pretty verstile. would like to be friends first. been married three times, not looking for marriage. just great companionship and maybe a really great friend. if it develops into more, awesome!!! i can be romantic or wild depending on the date. i am a smoker and a drinker, so u need to tolerate those things. also must be kind, considerate and real. dont need games./ dont like a liar or someone who isnt real let me know if your interested if i haven't scared u away i would like to ask one more would b nice if u would be great looking....too much to ask lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rinlori you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.