nodumblondhere: This country girl rocks!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rescue, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
nodumblondhere is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair stylist

Fifty and Fabulous

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok, so I love to camp, cook, ski, travel, listen to music, dance, hang out with my friends and try new things (for starters). I have two small, funny little dogs, and 2 sweet, well behaved horses (do you ride, or want to?). I also have two grown daughters who are the best!! I'ts been my greatest pleasure to watch them become the smart, fun, strong and independent women they are today. Being a mom is, and always will be, the greatest thing I'll ever do! My friends are also an important part of my life and our families get together occasionally to enjoy food, fun, and celebrations. But there's always room for more!! I can shoot pool, guns and I play a little poker too! I love being country but I do like to "get my classy on" and dress up once in awhile. Then again, I like to get a little edgy sometimes and embrace the rocker in me too! I'm ecclectic, and down to earth, but I do like to be a fairly organized free-spirit! I'm a hairdresser by trade, and love what I do. It helps keep me young and trendy and I love passing that on to my clients!! I hope to have my own salon in the next few years depending on the demand for it in the area. I am California born & raised! Tried NV for awhile, but came back home in 2010. As I've already hinted, I like many different kinds of music (as long as it's good). From rock, country, regge, jazz, etc. Some of my favorite artists are Garth, Brad Paisley, Bon Jovi, Miranda Lambert, Aerosmith, Zepplin, Cream, Kelly Clarkson, Jason Mranz, Zac Brown Band, Band Perry, IZ, Bob Marley, Adelle, Maroon 5, Michael Buble, Collective Soul, Eagles, James Taylor, Pink, John Mayer, Norah Jones, Dave Mathews, etc. As far as what makes me unique, well . . . . that's for me to know, and you to find out?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm VERY new to this, haven't been on a date for quite some time, but looking forward to finding my next best friend. So after a few chats, maybe lunch or coffee, or maybe a picnic and wine tasting? Just someplace semi-quiet so we can get to know one another without too much distraction. Not sure about you, but I'll be just a tiny bit nervous, so a nice relaxing environment would be a big plus! I'll bring the lunch, you bring the . . . (you'll have to finish this sentence).

Mail Settings
To send a message to nodumblondhere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke