BiggChris216: Snapchat: BiggChris216
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cleveland, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
BiggChris216 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Vegas MDW weekend. MGM Signature

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hello, My name is Christopher and I'm a 33 year old outgoing well minded individual who is looking for someone interesting who can become a person I would want to have fun & good times with & if all goes well I could date. I'm hard worker who works 2 jobs. Despite me being so busy I always find time to kick it, I love going out to concerts, sporting events, comedy shows etc, spending time with friends & family. I love to travel; Im pretty much enjoying life! I'm a huge sports fan, I love all types music especially R&B, music controls my life lol! People tell me I'm always vibrant, goofy, fun & cool to be around. At this point i'm tired of games & time wasters on this site (if this pertains to you do me a favor & hit that BACK button NOW!)! I'm very open to relationships if the chemistry is on point! I love life and I want someone to share it with! Snapchat me: BiggChris216

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere I can get to know the woman I'm with! I don't do movies on first date because honestly all your gonna do is sit there in the dark, look straight ahead, be quiet & feel awkward together lol . I love meeting in sit down restaurants or somewhere nice to get drinks. I like to do places like Dave & Busters as well. Its a fun atmosphere I'm open to anything that's exciting lol