travelingpink25: always smiling is the key 2 a amazing life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Heaven on the bay, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
travelingpink25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1st of all I dont have pics up cause im a teacher and im not trying to loss everything i worked my ass off for, message me and I will galdly send u pics!!!!

well let see, I just try to live life to the fullest I can and take one day at a time, because life is full of Drama but that is life and Life is what you make it! I’M a down to earth girl,caring,loyal,honest,reliable and outgoing person. I'm half Italian & half Greek,with baby green eyes.I speak 4 different languages.Im always a happy person with a huge smile on my face,I'm someone that can always make you smile and keep you up on you going.I know what I want in life and I plan on achieve all of it. I do not try to be someone I’m not, because honesty is the key to a great friendship. I will always be a listener and will not judge you for your opinion. (No one is perfect.) I love to cook,going out with friends,go to concerts,going wine tasting,travel,I like to stay fit and workout swimming&boxing and meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we both can talk and get to know either

Get the POF Mobile Apps