Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 36
Age: 39
beachlisa22: anybody wanna go see x ambassadors??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
beachlisa22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lisa
Love to have fun and laugh uncontrollably...til your cheeks hurt
Music....live music....its concert season...YAY!!!!!!
Good conversation....communication is key
Family is very important 2 me....I have 2 young nieces...I can't help but spoil them rotten...I absolutely love being an aunt!!
Trust, loyality, honesty are a must...I'm a Dallas Cowboy fan..yes still...proves how loyal I am lol :)
Enthusiasm 4 life is a plus....I want 2 get out there and live it. Spontaneity
Love cooking and eating...especially with that special someone ;) hehe
Anything outdoors, like to play pretty much anything
I love roller coasters, amusement parks, rides
Music is my life!!!! I love it all, except country...not a big fan. And yes, I love to sing n the car. Loud and shameless...I love it. Guess it's the rock star n me lol.
Romance and sweet nothings
More laughing.....mostly @ myself hehe
Ok..hopefully this profile is better. I'm not really good at this...talking about myself...
Real talk...all im trying to say is pick me and lets see where it takes us :)

Also, just putting this out there.....I actually would like 2 meet n person not just text or email. Please be looking 4 same.

****just added 7/26/14****
Anyone up for some NIN and Soundgarden?? I believe its next tues...8/5
Or One Repulic?
Slightly Stoopid, Steven Marley?
Live local music...Jesse Chong? He's amazing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything u want :)