Ilovemusicndance: Looking for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake forest, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Ilovemusicndance is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a happy fun loving individual who loves life. Intelligent , good sense of humor,affectionate, a hopeless romantic. A good listener and a loyal friend, spiritual . I am looking for someone who is able to be vulnerable, honest and loving.

Love all types of music and singing kareoke . Enjoy dancing,playing guitar, cooking,gardening, strolls on the ocean.

Seeking a kind,intelligent, fun, affectionate feminine woman, living local in Orange County, Ca ( sorry long distance relationships too difficult) No men. My ideal woman is a feminine woman who knows who she is. A positive attitude and a smile on your face is a turn-on! I am looking to meet new people, hope and see what can develop in the friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates... Some place we can talk, maybe over an appetizer or a drink and get to know each other . Chemistry is important . A great step in meeting a friend and hopefully will blossom into something more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ilovemusicndance you MUST meet the following criteria: